fbpx
Williams Jet Tenders

MiniJet 280

WILLIAMS MINIJET 280

The new Minijet delivers all the performance and quality of our jet tenders, but in a smaller package. With its light weight and compact dimensions it easily fits garages and platforms on a wide variety of smaller yachts. This opens up a whole new world of possibility. More yacht owners can now enjoy the thrill and manoeuvrability of a Williams jet tender, combined with our uncompromising reliability and stability. No other tender offers the same performance at this size.

L.O.A. 2.79m/9ft 2in
Bredd 1.54m/5ft 1in
Torrvikt 210kg/465lb
Höjd (Low profile) 0.83m/2ft 8in (0.71m)
Motor 60hk BRP Rotax Ace 900
Bränslekapacitet 28 L
Passagerare 3 + 1
Toppfart, ca 33kn/61kph/38mph

Sealed upholstered pu foam seating (removable)
Sports boat hull shape
Piped aft deck drains
Automatic fire extinguisher
Integrated, multifunction brp instrument control cluster (rpm, speed, engine temp, fuel level, compass bearing, engine hours)
Single lever throttle/shift control
Forward seat + neoprene/fabric grab handles
Engine flushing attachment
Bow u bolt
Three lifting pad-eyes
Ski eyes
Two rear tie down points
Syphon bilge drain pump
Bilge blower
Tube repair kit
Footpump (2 stage)
Owners manual
Fitted fuel tank (28 litres)
Hand-made inflatable tubes with rubstrake and grab handles (6)

Inga färgalternativ

Bathing ladder
Quick release wheel
Overall cover
White chocks
Platform kit (Tie downs, lifting strops & over straps)
Towing kit
Electric inflator
Battery charger
Stainless steel anchor
Telescopic paddle

[jig_vc][justified_image_grid ids=»13123,13127,13129,13125,13131,13133,13135,13137,13139,13141,13143,13145,13147,13149,13121″][/jig_vc]
contact
contact

KONTAKT OSS

Vi gleder oss til å komme i kontakt med Deg!

BESTILLE DELER

Hvis tilbehør eller reservedel du ønsker ikke er tilgjengelig i vår nettbutikk?

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Åpningstider
Mandag – Fredag 09:00 – 16:30
Andre tider etter avtale.

Åpningstider
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommer)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Andre tider etter avtale.

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Åpningstider
Mandag – Torsdag 07:30 – 17:00
Fredag 07:30 – 14:00
Andre tider etter avtale.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Åpningstider
Mandag – Fredag 09:00 – 17:00
Andre tider etter avtale.

EIER & STYRET

Sverige | Norge | Danmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Eier | Styremedlem
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Eier | Styremedlem
Salg, markedsføring & økonomi
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Eier | Styreleder

DET NORSKE KONTORET BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norge & Salg
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Salg & Service West Norge
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.no

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Verkstadsleder
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mekaniker

fredrik_fluge_nielsen_web
Fredrik Fluge Nilsen

Mekaniker

DET NORSKE KONTORET OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norge & Salg
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Salg & Service East Norge
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Rekruttering pågår

Mekaniker

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.no

DET SVENSKE KONTORET

Alexander-Tilly
Alexander Tilly

Sales Executive
alexander@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 42

profile
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Markedskoordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sverige
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
kalle@princessyachts.se

DET DANSKE KONTORET

peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
Peter Vinther

Managing Director Danmark & Salg
peter@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Thomas-Lykke
Thomas Lykke

Sales Executive
thomas@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 24 18 84

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.dk

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Mekaniker
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Veit-Kormannshaus-Krei
Veit Kormannshaus Krei

Mekaniker
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25