fbpx

WILLIAMS SPORTJET 395

We’ve designed the SportJet 395 to fit on 20m+ yachts, perfect for ferrying up to 5 passengers from the jetty to your yacht or exploring those hard to reach calas, bays and beaches. Thanks to its industry leading 90hp BRP engine you will never be short of power exactly when you need it.

L.O.A. 3.90m/12ft 8in
Bredd 1.77m/5ft 8in
Torrvikt 370KG/815lb
Höjd
(low profile)
0.94M/3FT 1in
(0.85M/2FT 8in)
Motor BRP Rotax ACE 903 – 90hk
Bränslekapacitet 50 L
Passagerare 6
Toppfart, ca 46mph/40kn

STANDARDUTRUSTNING

Bathing Ladder
12v DC socket
Sports Boat Hull Shape
Automatic fire extinguisher
Single Lever Throttle/Shift Control
Stainless steel rear handles
Bow U Bolt
Forward cleat
Two Rear Tie Down Points
Bilge blower
Tube Repair Kit
Owner’s manual
Fitted Fuel Tank
Adjustable steering wheel
Under Seat Storage
Sealed upholsered seating (removable)
Piped Deck Drains
BRP multifunction display
Plug In Navigation Lights (Port/Starboard/Running)
Forward seat neoprene/Fabric grab handles
Four Lifting Pad-Eyes
Removable ski pole
Automatic Bilge Pump
Footpump (2 stage)
Hand-Made Inflatable Tube With Rubstrake And Stainless Steel Grab Rail

FÄRGSÄTTNING

6 Standard Colour Schemes
Custom tube, upholstery and moulding colours

LED Deck Lights
Underwater lights
Boarding Pole
Automatic full or bow tube inflator
Stowage Bag
Digital depth sounder
Speed Control Cluster
Chartplotter
Fusion MP3 (With Bluetooth)
Overall cover
White Chocks
Towing kit
Electric Inflator
Battery charger
Stainless Steel Anchor
Telescopic paddle
Teak Footwells And Bathing Platform

contact
contact

KONTAKT OSS

Vi gleder oss til å komme i kontakt med Deg!

BESTILLE DELER

Hvis tilbehør eller reservedel du ønsker ikke er tilgjengelig i vår nettbutikk?

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Åpningstider
Mandag – Fredag 09:00 – 16:30
Andre tider etter avtale.

Åpningstider
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommer)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Andre tider etter avtale.

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Åpningstider
Mandag – Torsdag 07:30 – 17:00
Fredag 07:30 – 14:00
Andre tider etter avtale.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Åpningstider
Mandag – Fredag 09:00 – 17:00
Andre tider etter avtale.

EIER & STYRET

Sverige | Norge | Danmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Eier | Styremedlem
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Eier | Styremedlem
Salg, markedsføring & økonomi
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Eier | Styreleder

DET NORSKE KONTORET BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norge & Salg
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Salg & Service West Norge
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.no

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Verkstadsleder
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Mekaniker

fredrik_fluge_nielsen_web
Fredrik Fluge Nilsen

Mekaniker

DET NORSKE KONTORET OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norge & Salg
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Salg & Service East Norge
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Rekruttering pågår

Mekaniker

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.no

DET SVENSKE KONTORET

Alexander-Tilly
Alexander Tilly

Sales Executive
alexander@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 42

profile
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Markedskoordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sverige
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
kalle@princessyachts.se

DET DANSKE KONTORET

peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
Peter Vinther

Managing Director Danmark & Salg
peter@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Thomas-Lykke
Thomas Lykke

Sales Executive
thomas@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 24 18 84

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Innkjøpere & Deler Salg
support@princessyachts.dk

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Mekaniker
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Veit-Kormannshaus-Krei
Veit Kormannshaus Krei

Mekaniker
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25